Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Valley School District Board of Directors meets the third Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Broadcast Studio at the Valley School District Office, 3030 Huffman Road, Valley, WA 99181.

Regular School Board meetings are held in-person with a virtual access option. For information about Board members or Board meetings, please contact Kim Horton, Executive Assistant, at kim.horton@valleysd.org or (509) 937-2771.
 

DIRECTOR NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

      Bill Wilson

      President 

      Bill.Wilson@valleysd.org

      Doug Elledge

      Vice President

      Doug.Elledge@valleysd.org

      Paul Voelker

      Director

      Paul.Voelker@valleysd.org 

      Crystal Hubert

      Director

      Crystal.Hubert@valleysd.org

      Nancy Cocroft

      Legislative Representative

      Nancy.Cocroft@valleysd.org


Information for virtual access to the meeting is included in the Board Agenda, which is also posted on the Valley School District website at least 24 hours prior to a meeting.  If you have any comments or questions, please email kim.horton@valleysd.org by noon on the Board meeting day.

Y1-Board Agendas-2024

No Documents To Display

No Documents To Display