Valley School District

Staff Directory

Shellie Anderson
(509) 937-2652
Shellie.Anderson@velc.org
Karon Axtell
(509) 937-2756
Karon.Axtell@valleyk8.org
Melanie Bailey
(509) 937-2792
Melanie.Bailey@cva.org
T.O. Bakken
(509) 937-2793
T.O.Bakken@cva.org
April Beck-Friends
(509) 937-2751
April.Beck-Friends@cva.org
Theresa Carr
(509) 937-2826
Theresa.Carr@valleyk8.org
Christie Carter
(509) 937-2652
Christie.Carter@velc.org
Linda Carter
(509) 937-2413
Linda.Carter@valleyk8.org
Gail Churape
(509) 937-2834
Gail.Churape@valleyk8.org
Patti Clark
(509) 937-2822
Patti.Clark@cva.org
Tommy Clark
(509) 937-2791
Tommy.Clark@valleysd.org
Josh Clemmer
(509) 937-2846
Josh.Clemmer@valleyk8.org
Sharlene Clemmer
(509) 937-2413
Sharlene.Clemmer@valleyk8.org
Douglas Coates
(509) 937-2808
Douglas.Coates@cva.org
Jami Cox
(509) 937-2652
Jami.Cox@velc.org
Matthew Cox
(509) 937-2658
Matthew.Cox@paideiahs.org
Kristynne Cranford
(509) 937-2860
Kristynne.Cranford@valleyk8.org
Michelle Cregger
(509) 937-2857
Michelle.Cregger@valleyk8.org
Virginia Culler
(509) 937-2413
Virginia.Culler@valleyk8.org
Nancy Danner
(509) 937-2791
Nancy.Danner@valleyk8.org
Ken Davis
(509) 937-2642
Ken.Davis@valleysd.org
Connie Dollar
(509) 937-2837
Connie.Dollar@valleyk8.org
Rebecca Dulaney
(509) 937-2806
Rebecca.Dulaney@cva.org
Denise Dunham
(509) 937-4021
Denise.Dunham@vltc.org
Garin Dupuis
(509) 937-2805
Garin.Dupuis@paideiahs.org
Kristi Durgeloh
(509) 937-4021
Kristi.Durgeloh@vltc.org
Alice Ely
(509) 937-2836
Alice.Ely@valleyk8.org
Kathy Enyeart
(509) 937-4021
Kathy.Enyeart@vltc.org
Linda Farrington
(509) 937-2764
Linda.Farrington@cva.org
Ben Ferney
(509) 937-2770
Ben.Ferney@valleysd.org
Jessica Franko
(509) 937-2413
Jessica.Franko@valleyk8.org
Alyssa Franks
(509) 937-2652
Alyssa.Franks@velc.org
Johna Franks
(509) 937-2652
Johna.Franks@velc.org
Lynnette Franks
(509) 937-2810
Lynnette.Franks@cva.org
Mandie Frizzell
(509) 937-2612
Mandie.Frizzell@cva.org
Ruthanna Frizzell
(509) 937-2809
Ruthanna.Frizzell@cva.org
Vanesa Fry
(509) 937-2821
Vanesa.Fry@cva.org
Cristi Gentry
(509) 937-2639
Cristi.Gentry@valleyk8.org
Kim Gillis
(509) 937-4021
Kim.Gillis@vltc.org
Kim Goot
(509) 937-2413
Kim.Goot@valleyk8.org
Melanie Gray
(509) 937-2754
Melanie.Gray@valleyk8.org
Paula Green
(509) 937-2413
Paula.Green@valleyk8.org
Becky Gregerson
(509) 937-2847
Becky.Gregerson@valleyk8.org
Sky Griepp
(509) 937-2844
Sky.Griepp@valleyk8.org
Candace Harris
(509) 937-2638
Candace.Harris@velc.org
Eileen Harris
(509) 937-2788
Eileen.Harris@valleysd.org
Kristian Harris
(509) 937-2791
Kristian.Harris@valleysd.org
Jason Harrison
(509) 937-2615
Jason.Harrison@cva.org
Pamela Harrison
(509) 937-2670
Pamela.Harrison@valleyk8.org
Susan Harrison
(509) 937-2763
Susan.Harrison@cva.org
Jon Heflick
(509) 937-2807
Jon.Heflick@paideiahs.org
Mary Howell
(509) 937-2762
Mary.Howell@cva.org
Paula Hurd
(509) 937-2610
Paula.Hurd@cva.org
Angela Jackson-Selle
(509) 937-2796
Angela.Jackson-Selle@paideiahs.org
Shawna Jamison
(509) 999-8572
Shawna.Jamison@cva.org
Mary Jansen
(509) 937-2791
Mary.Jansen@vltc.org
Kathy Janssen
(509) 937-2757
Kathy.Janssen@valleyk8.org
Gloria Johnson
(509) 937-2652
Gloria.Johnson@velc.org
Flint Jones
(509) 937-2380
Flint.Jones@vltc.org
Kraig Kalisch
(509) 937-2767
Kraig.Kalisch@valleysd.org
Robin Karsh
(509) 937-2771
Robin.Karsh@valleysd.org
Dennis Killmer
(509) 937-2780
Dennis.Killmer@cva.org
Doug Killmer
(509) 937-2781
Doug.Killmer@cva.org
Rebecca Kimball
(509) 937-2830
Rebecca.Kimball@valleysd.org
Caitie Klemish
(509) 937-2616
Caitie.Klemish@valleysd.org
Lori Knight
(509) 937-2798
Lori.Knight@cva.org
Drew Kofmehl
(509) 937-2791
Drew.Kofmehl@valleysd.org
Misty Larson
(509) 937-2829
Misty.Larson@valleyk8.org
Jessica Ledoux
(509) 937-2755
Jessica.Ledoux@cva.org
Sydney Lee
(509) 937-2689
Sydney.Lee@valleyk8.org
Nicole May
(509) 937-2825
Nicole.May@paideiahs.org
Brian McDougall
(509) 937-2641
Brian.McDougall@paideiahs.org
Johanna McDougall
(509) 937-2655
Johanna.McDougall@paideiahs.org
Tom McLain
(509) 937-2832
Tom.McLain@paideiahs.org
Tami Mesecher
(509) 937-2413
Tami.Mesecher@valleyk8.org
Forrest Miller
(509) 937-2782
Forrest.Miller@valleysd.org
Robin Minaker
(509) 937-2794
Robin.Minaker@cva.org
Diane Monasmith
(509) 937-2759
Diane.Monasmith@valleysd.org
Mary Monroe
(509) 937-2786
Mary.Monroe@valleysd.org
Janet Mosby
(509) 937-2815
Janet.Mosby@cva.org
Peggy Neal
(509) 937-2843
Peggy.Neal@valleyk8.org
Hilary Noe
(509) 937-2851
Hilary.Noe@cva.org
George Olsen
(509) 937-2814
George.Olsen@cva.org
Eldon Palmer
(509) 937-2802
Eldon.Palmer@cva.org
Barbara Proszek
(509) 937-2413
Barbara.Proszek@valleyk8.org
Litcelle Prouty
(509) 937-2858
Litcelle.Prouty@paideiahs.org
Val Ramos
(509) 937-2820
Val.Ramos@cva.org
Angela Rapp
(509) 937-2631
Angela.Rapp@paideiahs.org
Leah Ray
(509) 937-2413
Leah.Ray@valleyk8.org
Natalee Reid
(509) 937-2696
Natalee.Reid@valleyk8.org
Sandy Ridler
(509) 937-4021
Sandy.Ridler@vltc.org
Kenny Rindlisbacher
(509) 937-2862
Kenny.Rindlisbacher@valleyk8.org
Josie Rippey
(509) 937-2652
Josie.Rippey@velc.org
Kimber Rolfe
(509) 937-2758
Kimber.Rolfe@cva.org
Rhea Ross
(509) 937-2833
Rhea.Ross@valleyk8.org
Amy Roy
(509) 937-2675
Amy.Roy@paideiahs.org
Teresa Sassman
(509) 937-2676
Teresa.Sassman@valleysd.org
Julie Sautter
(509) 937-2659
Julie.Sautter@valleyk8.org
Susan Schmidt
(509) 937-2797
Susan.Schmidt@cva.org
Pat Schneider
(509) 937-2790
Pat.Schneider@cva.org
May Selanders
(509) 937-2413
May.Selanders@valleyk8.org
David Smith
(509) 937-2752
David.Smith@cva.org
Kristin Smith
(509) 937-2413
Kristin.Smith@valleyk8.org
Todd Smith
(509) 937-2632
Todd.Smith@valleyk8.org
Helena Smith-Franke
(509) 937-2677
Helena.Smith-Franke@valleysd.org
Karen Spencer
(509) 937-2654
Karen.Spencer@cva.org
Jan Strong
(509) 937-4021
Jan.Strong@vltc.org
Ashli Stroyan
(509) 937-2839
Ashli.Stroyan@valleyk8.org
Carrie A. Sulgrove
(509) 937-2413
Carrie.Sulgrove@valleyk8.org
Steve Templeton
(509) 937-2804
Steve.Templeton@vltc.org
Charla Travis
(360) 829-4260
Charla.Travis@cva.org
Danielle Tupek
(509) 937-2773
Danielle.Tupek@valleysd.org
Justyn Turner
(509) 937-2766
Justyn.Turner@valleysd.org
Dave Vail
(509) 937-2753
Dave.Vail@cva.org
Heather Vanassa
(360) 888-0133
Heather.Vanassa@cva.org
Sandy Wayenberg
(509) 937-2835
Sandy.Wayenberg@valleyk8.org
Joseph Weant
(509) 937-4021
Joseph.Weant@vltc.org
Pete Whittekiend
(509) 937-2640
Pete.Whittekiend@paideiahs.org
Janet Williams
(509) 937-2859
Janet.Williams@valleysd.org
Annette Willms
(509) 937-2785
Annette.Willms@valleysd.org
Jan Zilbert
(509) 937-2840
Jan.Zilbert@valleyk8.org