Valley School District

Staff and Contact Information

Our office hours are 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM, Monday to Friday, except state and federal holidays.

District Office

3030 Huffman Road
Valley, Washington 99181
Phone: (509) 937-2791
Fax: (509) 937-2691
District Office 1|Administration

Administration

Kevin Foster
Superintendent
(509) 937-2770
Kevin.Foster@valleysd.org
Robin Karsh
Executive Assistant
(509) 937-2771
Robin.Karsh@valleysd.org
District Office 2|Business Office

Business Office

Eileen Harris
Chief Financial Officer
(509) 937-2788
Eileen.Harris@valleysd.org
Rebecca Kimball
School Nurse
(509) 937-2830
Rebecca.Kimball@valleysd.org
Diane Monasmith
Administrative Assistant
(509) 937-2759
Diane.Monasmith@valleysd.org
Mary Monroe
Accounts Payable Specialist
(509) 937-2786
Mary.Monroe@valleysd.org
Teresa Sassman
Accounting Specialist
(509) 937-2676
Teresa.Sassman@valleysd.org
Danielle Tupek
Human Resource Manager
(509) 937-2773
Danielle.Tupek@valleysd.org
Annette Willms
Payroll/Purchasing Specialist
(509) 937-2785
Annette.Willms@valleysd.org
District Office 3|Special Education

Special Education

Ken Davis
Special Services Co-director
(509) 937-2642
Ken.Davis@valleysd.org
Caitie Klemish
Special Education Secretary
(509) 937-2616
Caitie.Klemish@valleysd.org
Janet Williams
Special Services Co-Director
(509) 937-2859
Janet.Williams@valleysd.org
District Office 4|Facilities and Information Technology

Facilities and Information Technology

Tommy Clark
Groundskeeper
(509) 937-2789
Tommy.Clark@valleysd.org
Kristian Harris
Maintenance
(509) 937-2795
Kristian.Harris@valleysd.org
Kraig Kalisch
Facilities Supervisor
(509) 937-2767
Kraig.Kalisch@valleysd.org
Drew Kofmehl
Custodian
(509) 937-2776
Drew.Kofmehl@valleysd.org
Forrest Miller
IT Systems Administrator
(509) 937-2782
Forrest.Miller@valleysd.org
Helena Smith-Franke
Lead Custodian
(509) 937-2677
Helena.Smith-Franke@valleysd.org
Justyn Turner
Maintenance
(509) 937-2766
Justyn.Turner@valleysd.org