• Board of Directors

    The Valley School District Board of Directors meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Broadcast Studio at the Valley School District Office, 3030 Huffman Road, Valley, WA 99181. For information about board members or board meetings, please contact Robin Karsh, Executive Assistant, at Robin.Karsh@valleysd.org or (509) 937-2771.

    COVID-19 Emergency Response Conditions Implemented

    Washington Governor Jay Inslee released Proclamation 20-28 on March 24th, temporarily suspending certain portions of the Open Public Meeting Act.  While we remain under State of Emergency Proclamation 20-05, Stay Home - Stay Healthy Proclamation 20-25 and Proclamation 20-28 et seq, Valley School District Board of Directors will hold its meetings remotely. Information for public access to remote meetings will be included in the Board meeting agenda that is posted on the Valley School District website at least 24 hours prior to a meeting. Live public comment will not available for remote meetings. If you have any comments or questions, please email robin.karsh@valleysd.org by noon on Board meeting day.

     

    Name Position Email Address
     Bill Wilson  President   Bill.Wilson@valleysd.org
     Doug Elledge  Vice President  Doug.Elledge@valleysd.org
     Paul Voelker  Legislative Representative  Paul.Voelker@valleysd.org 
     Crystal Hubert  Director  Crystal.Hubert@valleysd.org
     Nancy Cocroft  Director  Nancy.Cocroft@valleysd.org

Minutes