Valley School District

Board of Directors

The board meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:30 PM in the Broadcast Studio at the Valley School District Office, 3030 Huffman Rd., Valley WA 99181. For information about board members or board meetings, please contact Robin Karsh, Executive Assistant, at Robin.Karsh@valleysd.org or (509) 937-2771.

Name Position Email
Doug Elledge Director Doug.Elledge@valleysd.org
Renae Fitzgerald Director Renae.Fitzgerald@valleysd.org
Crystal Hubert Director Crystal.Hubert@valleysd.org
Paul Voelker Legislative Representative Paul.Voelker@valleysd.org
Bill Wilson President Bill.Wilson@valleysd.org