• Board of Directors

    The Valley School District Board of Directors meets the third Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Broadcast Studio at the Valley School District Office, 3030 Huffman Road, Valley, WA 99181. For information about board members or board meetings, please contact Robin Karsh, Executive Assistant, at Robin.Karsh@valleysd.org or (509) 937-2771.

    Board Member Name Position Email Address
     Bill Wilson  President   Bill.Wilson@valleysd.org
     Doug Elledge  Vice President  Doug.Elledge@valleysd.org
     Paul Voelker  Legislative Representative  Paul.Voelker@valleysd.org 
     Crystal Hubert  Director  Crystal.Hubert@valleysd.org
     Nancy Cocroft  Director  Nancy.Cocroft@valleysd.org

    COVID-19 Emergency Response Conditions Implemented

    On April 29, 2022, Washington Governor Jay Inslee terminated and rescinded Proclamation 20-28 (which temporarily suspended certain portions of the Open Public Meeting Act) becoming effective June 1, 2022.  While we remain under State of Emergency Proclamation 20-05 and Proclamation 20-25, Stay Home—Stay Healthy, the Valley School District Board of Directors will hold meetings in-person with a virtual access option.  Information for virtual access to the meeting is included in the Board Agenda, which is also posted on the Valley School District website at least 24 hours prior to a meeting.  If you have any comments or questions, please email robin.karsh@valleysd.org by noon on board meeting day.

Agendas

Minutes