Valley Community Website

Contact Us

 


Valley School District #070 

Administrative Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday, except state and federal holidays

3030 Huffman Road
Valley, WA 99181
(509) 937-2791
(509) 937-2691 Fax


Valley School

3034 Huffman Rd.
Valley, Washington 99181
(509) 937-2413
(855) 937-2413
(509) 937-2204 Fax


Valley Early Childhood Development Program / Valley ECEAP Preschool

3030 Huffman Rd.
Valley, Washington 99181
(509) 937-2638
(509) 937-2691 Fax


Paideia High School

3043 Huffman Rd.
Valley, Washington 99181
(509) 937-2655


Columbia Virtual Academy

3030 Huffman Road
Valley, WA 99181
(509) 937-4663
(866) 930-6282
(509) 937-2183 Fax


VL Transport Center

3150 Bulldog Creek Rd.
Valley, WA 99181
(509) 937-4021
(509) 937-2381 Fax


Superintendent 

Kevin Foster – Kevin.Foster@valleysd.org


Valley School District Board of Directors

Doug Elledge – Doug.Elledge@valleysd.org   

Renae Fitzgerald – Renae.Fitzgerald@valleysd.org

Crystal Hubert – Crystal.Hubert@valleysd.org

Paul Voelker (Legislative Representative) – Paul.Voelker@valleysd.org

Bill Wilson (President) – Bill.Wilson@valleysd.org

The board meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the Broadcast Studio at the Valley School District Office, 3030 Huffman Rd., Valley WA 99181. For information about board members or board meetings, please contact Robin Karsh (Executive Assistant) at Robin.Karsh@valleysd.org or (509) 937-2771.